Trivia Trails

Join in 90' of screen-free time as you explore historic Warwick town centre's pathways, gardens and lanes lined with  mediaeval houses  looking for the answers to a mix of historical, observational and fun questions.

After a short introduction from your Trivia Trail host set off from the Globe gastro pub in your team of up to six friends/family, returning 90' later for scoring and prizes for the winners. A great way to spend a couple of hours socialising and learning how this mediaeval town with its old gateways, majestic church and famous castle evolved over the centuries - the Great Fire and lots more. History in a fun way!
 
Perfect for entertaining visitors, families & friends, schools, team-building, hen parties and birthdays.  Book onto one of the scheduled trail dates listed on the website, which are also run round Stratford-upon-Avon, or private parties of two or more up to 60+ welcome to book a quiz trail Mon to Sun at a time to suit. (Minimum of £50.00). Call now to arrange. 

Bookings can be made within a few hours subject to availability. Dog & buggy friendly. Call/text 0771 8574544 or message to book.

Full details on www.triviatrails.co.uk


2017
Saturday 8th July 2.30pm
Wednesday 19th July 2pm
Sunday 30th July 12 Noon
Thursday 3rd August 2pm
Friday 11th August 1.30pm
Saturday 19th August 12 Noon & 2.30pm
Sunday 27th August 2pm
Saturday 2nd September 3pm
Saturday 23rd September 2.30pm
Sunday 8th October 11.30am
Friday 13th October 2.30pm
Saturday 21st October 2pm
Sunday 5th November 11.30am
Sunday 19th November 11.30am
Friday 8th December 12noon

More dates will be scheduled soon

Address
The Globe, 10 Theatre Street, Warwick, CV34 4DP
Telephone
07718 574544 or 01926 409266
E-mail
Car Park
Council Car Park, Barrack Street, Warwick CV34 4TH (free to the public on Sundays) and Linen Street weekdays.
Opening Times
Monday to Sunday, January to December (closed Christmas Day)
Dates
8th July Click for more dates
Times
2.30pm
Admission
Adults: £10.00; Child aged 9-16: £3.00; Child 8 and under: Free
Info
Vegetarian Family
Images (7)